Search from almost 5,000 products and 10,000+ ratings! Not affiliated with Trader Joe's.
– March 26, 2018
It would be helpful to know if the Trader Joe’s vitamin D3 is a plant or animal base. thanks
– May 19, 2020
animal based ingredients
active ingredient: cholecalciferol
other: bovine gelatin
– October 19, 2020
Was really hoping this was going to be vegan gels 🙁
Your email address will not be published.
Your review *