• 18
    Feb

    Avengers Waffles Made with Trader Joe’s Ingredients!

    by
    posted in Recipes

     

    Our friends at ToonStyle tried out a new Marvel Avengers waffle maker — using 100% TJ’s ingredients! They put the Trader Joe’s Buttermilk Pancake & All Purpose Baking Mix to the test, and reviewed the resulting superhero-branded waffles.

     

    Trader Joe's Buttermilk Pancake & All Purpose Baking Mix

    Trader Joe’s Buttermilk Pancake & All Purpose Baking Mix

     

    Check out their Marvel Avengers Waffle Maker Review (including recipe and instructions!) and if you’ve tried the TJ’s baking mix, add your own review here.

Comments

  1. YourFriendPablo February 3, 2019 at 9:01 am

    Great, I really like it! Youre awesome


  2. Greggodoca October 17, 2019 at 7:48 pm

    Теперь буду знать


  3. Linda Wilkie November 14, 2019 at 8:50 pm

    TUSCSNO MARINARA SAUCE
    How could you discontinue one of the BEST items you had.
    BRING IT BACK


  4. ExoRank.com January 22, 2020 at 12:28 am

    Awesome post! Keep up the great work! 🙂


  5. Eugena Mclearan May 30, 2020 at 9:37 am

  6. Reda Ahlf June 1, 2020 at 9:45 am

  7. Keturah Aldi June 2, 2020 at 5:59 am

  8. Katy Lasker June 3, 2020 at 7:51 am

  9. Google June 8, 2020 at 3:41 pm

    Check beneath, are some absolutely unrelated web-sites to ours, however, they’re most trustworthy sources that we use.


  10. Joann June 10, 2020 at 4:35 am

    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble.
    You’re wonderful! Thanks!


  11. Work from Home Jobs June 10, 2020 at 10:34 am

    here are some links to web pages that we link to simply because we assume they’re really worth visiting


  12. pc games download June 16, 2020 at 8:03 pm

    Sites of interest we’ve a link to


  13. app for pc download June 16, 2020 at 10:32 pm

    usually posts some really exciting stuff like this. If youre new to this site


  14. pc games free download for windows 10 June 17, 2020 at 2:28 am

    although internet websites we backlink to beneath are considerably not associated to ours, we feel they’re truly worth a go via, so possess a look


  15. free full download for windows June 17, 2020 at 8:34 am

    Sites of interest we’ve a link to


  16. Jed Fernandez June 26, 2020 at 9:09 am

    The data talked about within the write-up are some of the ideal available


  17. AC maintenace dubai June 27, 2020 at 9:19 pm

    that may be the finish of this article. Right here youll obtain some web pages that we consider you will value, just click the links over


  18. comprar curtidas June 30, 2020 at 11:52 am

    one of our guests not too long ago proposed the following website


  19. post ads July 1, 2020 at 8:46 am

    here are some hyperlinks to internet sites that we link to simply because we assume they are really worth visiting


  20. birman kittens for sale July 2, 2020 at 7:36 am

    below youll obtain the link to some websites that we assume you need to visit


  21. fake money for sale  July 2, 2020 at 9:47 am

    here are some hyperlinks to web-sites that we link to for the reason that we feel they’re worth visiting


  22. Sonia Randhawa July 3, 2020 at 7:21 am

    we came across a cool website that you just may delight in. Take a search in the event you want


  23. kratom near me July 5, 2020 at 10:54 am

    Sites of interest we’ve a link to


  24. cbd cats July 6, 2020 at 9:17 am

    one of our guests not too long ago encouraged the following website


  25. Sonia Randhawa July 6, 2020 at 11:26 am

    below you will locate the link to some web sites that we feel you should visit


  26. Sonia Randhawa July 6, 2020 at 2:06 pm

    Sites of interest we’ve a link to